Posted in Հասարակագիտություն, Uncategorized

Հասարակագիտություն․ Դաս 2

Այս դասին խոսեցինք ազատության, մարդու ազատ խոսքի մասին։ վերլուծելով ազատություն բառը` ազատությունը – դա այն է, երբ մարդուն չեն ստիպում, չեն ճնշում և անհատն է որոշում կայացնում և քայլում առաջ։ Խոսեցինք ազատությունից ճիշտ օգտվելու մասին՝ անել այն ինչ ցանկանում ես չվնսաելով քեզ և դիմացինիդ։ Քննարկեցինք թրաֆիքինգի զոհ դարձաց մարդկանց հոգեվիճակն ազատություն ստանալուց, նրանց մոտ լինում են հոգեկան խանգարումներ, սթրեսի մեջ են լինում և անգամ պատրաստ են ինքնասպան լինել։ Նաև քննարկեցինք հնարավոր տարբերակները նրրանց այդպիսի իրավիճկից հանելու՝ նախ առաջին հերթին նրան շատ կոգնի հասարկությունը, նրանք եթե աչք պակեն դրա վրա և գիտակցեն, որ նա միայն զոհ է եղել, ապա դա մի մեծ օգնություն կլինի, կամ նրան շատ ազտություն տան, ցույց տան որ նրանք իր կողքին են, ունենա լավ աշխատանք, որը շատ մեծ ազդեցություն կունենա նրա վրա։ Հետո պետք է ևս մեկ անգամ բացել նրա աչքերը կյանքի առաջ և հասկացնել, որ կյանքը շարունակվում է։ Այն մարդը, ով կկարողանա հաղթահարել այդ փորձությունը նա ամենաուժեղ մարդն է։

Posted in Uncategorized

Homework. 10-14.09.2018

Lesson 1

What do you think about England? (page 8)

Homework: Page 8, ex. 2/a,b.

2. a) 1. My life has changed since I went to Spain or I met her.

2. I haven’t seen him for two weeks or a long time.

3. I’ve had this photo for the first time I saw you or years.

4. We haven’t spoken since Frankie’s party or last Friday.

5. We’ve lived here for over fifteen years or most of my life.

6. I’ve loved sport since the first time I played football or I was a child.

b) 1. How long do you know your best friend?

2. How long do you like your favourite band?

3. How long you live in your house?

Lesson 2

Find an information about the places of interest of England and learn the information for the discussion.

Homework: Page 9, ex. 3, 5/a.

3. Jean-Pierre: I love both places, but I think Paris is a lot more beautiful than London. And of course the weather is a lot best in Paris too!

Francoise: I prefer Paris – sorry, but it’s true! It’s most beautiful city in the world, and they have the best food in the wold there, too. I don’t think London is more interesting as Paris – I mean, for thinks like shops and museums and history, Paris wins every time.

Amy: For me, there’s no question – London is the most great city in the world. I mean, Paris is lovely, the people there are great – but Paris isn’t more exciting as London.

Alan: Wow, that’s a hard question. I love both places. I don’t think Paris is more attractive as London, but London is just more interesting as Paris. And the two cities are more expensive as each other, so it’s hard to choose. But in the end… yes, Paris, I guess.

5. a) I live in a block of flats. Our place is on the first apartment – I’m happy about that, because if the lift isn’t working, I can walk the up by foot. Our place is all right, but I really like my grandparents place – it’s biggest house, with lots of space around it, and they’ve got a big house, big enough for two cars. There’s a garden at the back, with grass and a tree and flowers, and a wooden fence all the way round it. It’s really nice – but unfortunately, my grandparents have got a bus that they use when they go on holiday, and they keep it in the garden – it looks really ugly!